Advisory Board

  1. Associate Professor Nguyen Minh Ha, President, Ho Chi Minh City Open University.
  2. Dr Le Thai Thuong Quan, Head, Office of Cooperation & Research Management, Ho Chi Minh City Open University.
  3. Professor Vo Hong Duc, Head & Excutive Director, Research Center in Business, Economics & Resources, Ho Chi Minh City Open University.
  4. Professor Jacqueline Birt, Head of Department of Accounting and Finance, The University of Western Australia.
  5. Professor Marc Paolella, Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Econometrics and Department of Banking and Finance, University of Zurich, Switzerland.
  6. Professor Wing-Keung Wong, Chair Professor, Department of Finance, Asia University, Taiwan.

Organizing Committee

  1. Professor Vo Hong Duc, VBER2020 Chair.
  2. Mr Nguyen Cong Thang, Director.
  3. Mr Ho Minh Chi, Member.
  4. Mr Vu Ngoc Tan, Member.

Scientific Committee

  1. Associate Professor Nguyen Van Phuc, Ministry of Education and Training.
  2. Professor Siobhan Austen, Curtin University, Australia.
  3. Professor Michael McAleer, Asia University, Taiwan.
  4. Professor Michael McLure, University of Western Australia, Australia.
  5. Professor David Dickinson, University of Birmingham, UK.
  6. Professor Robert Powell, Edith Cowan University, Australia.
  7. Professor Khuong Duc Nguyen, IPAG Business School, France.
  8. Professor Nicolaas Groenewold, University of Western Australia, Australia.
  9. Professor Zhaoyong Zhang, Edith Cowan University, Australia.
  10. Professor Chia-Lin Chang,  National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan.
  11. Professor Tran Van Hoa, Victoria University, Australia.
  12. Associate Professor Nguyen Minh Ha, HCMC Open University.
  13. Associate Professor Ha Thi Thieu Dao, Banking University HCMC.
  14. Associate Professor Nguyen Minh Kieu, HCMC Open University.
  15. Dr Pham Khanh Nam, University of Economics HCMC.
  16. Dr Van Thi Hong Loan, HCMC Open University.
  17. Associate Professor Ngo Viet Liem, University of New South Wales, Australia.
  18. Dr Jaime Yong, Edith Cowan University, Australia.
  19. Dr Nguyen Quang Trung, HCMC Open University.
  20. Dr Nguyen Tran Phuc, Banking University HCMC.
  21. Dr Rohan Sadler, University of Western Australia, Australia.
  22. Dr Truong Dang Thuy, University of Economics HCMC.
  23. Dr Vien Nguyen Son, United First Partners, Switzerland.
  24. Dr Pham Dinh Long, HCMC Open University.
  25. Dr Vu Viet Quang, University of Economics HCMC.
  26. Dr Bach Ngoc Thang, National Economics University.
  27. Dr Le Thai Thuong Quan, HCMC Open University.
  28. Dr Ung Thi Minh Le, University of Economics HCMC.
  29. Dr Ngo Vi Trong, Banking University HCMC.
  30. Dr Le Ho An Chau, University of Economics HCMC.
  31. Dr Bach Nguyen, Hongkong Baptist University.
  32. Dr Muhammad Arif, Bahria University.
  33. Dr Le Thai Ha, RMIT University.